Kontakta oss gärna

Säljteam

 

Jan Levin

011-23 10 61

jan@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

Jan Hellström

011-23 10 67

hella@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

Jonny Asp

011-23 10 64

jonny@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

Daniel Bernhard

011-23 10 65

daniel@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

Linus Levin

011-23 10 63

linus@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

 

 

Prepress

 

Janke Amrén

011 – 23 10 62

janke@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

Digitaltryck

 

Magnus Jakobsson

011 – 23 10 60

magnusj@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

Jonny Grundström

011 – 23 10 60

jonnyog@norrkopingstryckeri.se

 

NBD

 

Susanne Månsson

011-23 10 68

susanne@norrkopingstryckeri.se

Norrköpings Tryckeri AB

Lindövägen 65 • 602 28 Norrköping

011- 23 10 60

info@norrkopingstryckeri.se

Öppettider:

Mån- Tor: 07:30 - 16:30

Fre:  07:30 - 14:00

Lunch 12:00-13:00